Filings in Fort Bend

These are the people who have filed for public office in Fort Bend County as Democrats.

The filing deadline has been extended to Monday, December 19th.

Congressional District 22 – KP George

State Senate, Dist. 13

State Senate, District 17

State Senate, District 18

State Rep., District 26 - Vy Nguyen

State Rep., District 27 – Ron Reynolds

State Rep., District 30

387th District Court -

400th District Court- Fredericka Petry

434th District Court-

County Attorney- M.E. “Skip” Belt

Sheriff – Michael Ellison

County Tax Assessor/Collector-

County Commissioner Pct. 1- Richard Morrison

County Commissioner Pct. 3-

Constable, Precinct 1 -

Constable, Precinct 2 – Darrell Smith, Ruben Davis

Constable, Precinct  3

Constable, Precinct  4

County Chairman – Steve Brown

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply